Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Thoroughly recommended

John responded to our enquiry immediately and visited within a couple of hours. He was extremely helpful, even the very many medications left behind didn't phase him. So from Charmaine and I thank you very much. Thoroughly recommended

Michele W - 02/09/2020

Thank you very much and your men did a fantastic job, they were so kind,

Liz Williams - 01/09/2020

Very polite and very efficient.

Your guys arrived on time. They were very polite and very efficient. All cleared and tidy. Thank you very much for your excellent service.

John Radford - 14/08/2020

They made it a lot easier for me.

Dear John Thank you for arranging to clear Brenda's bungalow in Oakington yesterday. Your colleagues were great – so helpful and efficient. It was sad to have to dismantle someone`s life but they made it a lot easier for me. I have added your name to our village list of “trusted traders” and I hope that you don`t mind. I have also told her solicitor and Stephen what a good job they did. Best wishes,Liz

Liz Davis. - 18/07/2020

Polite, helpful and respectful staff

Great service. Polite, helpful and respectful staff on the day who verified all actions taken. Swift service from initial enquiry, through onsite quote and actual day of pick up. Would recommend.

Ami-Jo McEvoy - 06/07/2020

Without doubt, an excellent and trustworthy service

A straight forward, no nonsense service that was very efficient and professional. We were amazed at how much they achieved in one day! Without doubt, an excellent and trustworthy service that I would highly recommend

Jenny - 22/06/2020

Made my life a lot easier

Very prompt reply to initial enquiry, good price to clear my aunt's bungalow, including carpets. Quick date for the job and very professional service on the day, made my life a lot easier and the whole process was dealt with very professionally. Would definitely recommend.

Anita - 11/06/2020

Really excellent, personal service and bags of added value

Really excellent, personal service and bags of added value. The team could not have been more helpful or hard working. Also very diligent in sorting out re-cycling from rubbish, which was great to see. I would wholly recommend Cambridge House Clearance without reservation.

Andrew Firth - 26/04/2020

Excellent and professional service,

Excellent and professional service, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly recommend your service. Many thanks John and team.

Gill Gregory - 14/02/2020

Once again I could not fault them.

Following my earlier review on 1February 2020 we used Cambridge House Clearance for a third time the day before we were finally moving out of our family home. Once again I could not fault them. They turned up promptly, did everything they were asked to do and were extremely efficient and helpful. Should we need further clearance services I would be delighted to use them again. I can recommend them without hesitation. Many many thanks for all your help.

Diana - 31/03/2020

Sensitive to the fact that this has been someone's home for many years.

The boys did a good job at the house, so thanks to you and to them. What I particularly liked was that the very first thing they wanted to do was to go round the house with me, checking exactly what was what, and sensitive to the fact that this has been someone's home for many years. I'm sure a lot of companies would just barge straight in and start stripping the place out, just to get the job done. We then left them to it and returned about 15 minutes before they finished, to find a job well done, and lots of hoovering going on. Of course I didn't see the process while we weren't in the house, but hope and trust my parents' belongings were handled reasonably. Tiny detail, but they even thought to leave a hand-towel in the bathroom, neatly folded, so we could still wash our hands - very thoughtful! Please do pass on my feedback to them too.

Becca Fraser - 26/08/2020

Very polite and very efficient guys. Would certainly recommend.

Suzie Dixon - 18/07/2020

The clearance team were swift and very helpful.

Prompt and efficient service. Agreed detail of the job and price in advance and on the day the clearance team were swift and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

James Hall - 14/07/2020

I enormously appreciated their professionalism at a difficult time.

Speedy response and service. The whole team were helpful, polite and careful. I enormously appreciated their professionalism at a difficult time.

Kate S - 14/07/2020

A courteous and efficient team

Everything went according to plan. Excellent service throughout. A courteous and efficient team on the day. All this despite having to manage a narrow driveway off a narrow road. Well done and thank you.

Janice - 11/07/2020

They had gone the extra mile

The Jonathan and the boys were polite, efficient and friendly. We felt completely confident that we could leave everything to them and when we returned the house was spotless. They had gone the extra mile dismantling a bench in the garage which they had found dangerous too. I would highly recommend them.

Jo Taylor - 02/07/2020

Would definitely recommend.

Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

L Claxton - 17/06/2020

Excellent service!

The enter process was efficient and effective. They responded quickly to my initial query and arranged the removal within one week of our first contact. I had anticipated the office removal would take at least half a day and they were finished in less than two hours. They left the office clean and without any scuff marks (despite there being limited space to maneuver). I would highly recommend them!

Flora Raffai - 15/06/2020

Would give 10 stars if we could

Absolutely Brilliant very polite 3 men We expected all day 3 hours all done Left clean can not recommended them enough would give 10 stars if we could

Mr &Mrs Riches - 12/06/2020

Very efficient, polite and professional service. Thank you!

Hero Chalmers - 27/05/2020

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review