Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

John and his team were very helpful and efficient. They left no mess and hoovered before they left. Would use again and would highly recommend

Mandy Demartino - 06/06/2022

Absolutely oustanding job. The team were polite, friendly, conscientious and incredibly efficient...can't say enough good things about this service and this team.

Emma and Andrew - 13/05/2022

They were really good from first contact to finish, Done an amazing job, couldn’t ask for better service

Kevin Baileu - 06/05/2022

Competitive quote . Friendly and professional . Good communication and very efficient . Would recommend if you need a fast efficient and competitively priced house clearance.

Mike H - 14/04/2022

We are very glad to have chosen your company to do the job.

Just wanted to say a huge "Thank You" once again for carrying out the clearance of the remaining items in my Aunt's property inside and from the garden sheds. You and your team have done a fantastic job. We are very glad to have chosen your company to do the job.

Dianne Newing - 10/03/2022

They did everything they said they would.

Fantastic service from John and his team. From the very first visit to the completion of the job they did everything they said they would. Always on time and nothing was a problem to them, even when we added extra items to be removed at the last minute. I would highly recommend this company, they truly know what they are doing and do it in a very kind way. Thank you.

David Hurst - 31/01/2022

I highly recommend this family business.

This company is outstanding. An elderly relative died and her Council flat had to be cleared. COVID19 prevented my wife and I from traveling from the Isle of Wight to Cambridge to organize the job so It was all done on the telephone. John was asked to photograph the flat after the job was done. We were delighted with the photographs. I highly recommend this family business.

Mike Sargent - 06/01/2022

Really nice helpful people, a cut above the rest very very impressed and will use again and recommend without any hesitation

Carter - 01/12/2021

Did everything they were asked to do in a timely and efficient manner. John and his team are a good bunch, and I would not hesitate to recommend or call upon them again myself. Thanks very much

Steve Brand - 16/11/2021

Went the extra mile for us

I would definitely recommend Cambridge House Clearance . John and his team were efficient , accommodating and to make sure everything went smoothly . Money well spent . Fantastic . Thankyou !

Joanne Ryan - 14/05/2022

All done with smiles on their faces.

John and his son could not have been more helpful, efficient and brilliant and all done with smiles on their faces. I can’t recommend them highly enough - just wished they lived in Bristol so I could use them again and again.

Alison Harvey - 05/05/2022

Very happy with the work done, very professional and nothing is too much for them.Definitely recommend and would and will use them again.

Andrew Applyard - 11/04/2022

Hi John, you've done a really great job, I'm so happy.. It's nice to see the house back to some sanity.

Martin & Ruth - 02/04/2022

Quick and efficient clearance job.

Excellent, the team arrived on time and the whole clearance job was completed by mid afternoon. Everywhere was left clean and tidy before we had to hand the house back to the Local Council. I would highly recommend John and his team to anyone who is in need of a quick and efficient clearance job.

Mr A Cooper - 17/03/2022

John and his team did an excellent job

John and his team did an excellent job clearing my late brothers house which was in a terrible state. They cleared everything we asked of them ready for us to sell the house. Would highly recommend them.

David Pickles - 04/03/2022

Fast, efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend.

Stephanie Hare - 10/01/2022

Professional service. Quoted and gave exactly the service we requested. Would definitely use them again if we had a similar requirement.

Shaw - 03/12/2021

Mums flat was left looking brilliant

Thank you John and sons. At a very stressful time you all helped enormously. Your speedy extremely efficient service was carried out professionally in a very pleasant way and mums flat was left looking brilliant. Thank you again all of you.

Maureen Ashurst - 29/11/2021

Absolutely First Class. Agree with all the other good customers comments. Faultless, thank you John and team.

Terry Bletso - 16/11/2021

Great reliable service. The two chaps done a quick and tidy job. Great that things are reused or recycled when possible. Thanks again.

Adam Preston - 23/11/2021

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

leave a yell review Leave a Google Review
hCaptcha