Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

I highly recommend this family business.

This company is outstanding. An elderly relative died and her Council flat had to be cleared. COVID19 prevented my wife and I from traveling from the Isle of Wight to Cambridge to organize the job so It was all done on the telephone. John was asked to photograph the flat after the job was done. We were delighted with the photographs. I highly recommend this family business.

Mike Sargent - 06/01/2022

Really nice helpful people, a cut above the rest very very impressed and will use again and recommend without any hesitation

Carter - 01/12/2021

Absolutely First Class. Agree with all the other good customers comments. Faultless, thank you John and team.

Terry Bletso - 16/11/2021

The empathy and understanding that was shown by John at such a stressful time was welcoming and professional.

Just wanted to say a massive Thankyou to John and his team for the clearance of my late mother’s property. They worked really hard to empty so much in one day and I appreciated the way that the home was left clean and tidy The empathy and understanding that was shown by John at such a stressful time was welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend Cambridge House Clearance.

Mrs Davies - 09/11/2021

Efficient service, very fair pricing and sensitive attitude. They cleared my Mum's bungalow and sheds just as asked. I couldn't have asked for more, Highly recommended.

Teresa Walker - 28/09/2021

Team were polite and friendly. The clearance was done very efficiently and promptly with the minimum of fuss. A very positive experience at a difficult time.

Gordon Street - 13/09/2021

Stress-free clearance!!!

From my initial request for estimate through various changes to the ‘contents to be cleared’ list to the final appointment, John was reassuringly prompt, understanding and honest. James and Lawrence cleared the contents with much care, efficiency and friendliness. They took all the rubbish away and left my house clean and tidy. I cannot thank everyone at CHC enough and recommend them wholeheartedly! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for a stress-free clearance!!!

Anna Wright - 27/08/2021

Seamless and stress-free

An excellent service - and highly recommended. What would have otherwise been an exhausting and stressful experience was, instead, a seamless and stress-free one. My thanks to John and his team at CHC.

Max Stewart - 18/08/2021

The young men who came were polite, professional and efficient, please pass on our thanks to them.

Debra Webb - 11/08/2021

Punctual, quick, careful and efficient. Recommended

W.G> Guthrie - 12/07/2021

Professional service. Quoted and gave exactly the service we requested. Would definitely use them again if we had a similar requirement.

Shaw - 03/12/2021

Mums flat was left looking brilliant

Thank you John and sons. At a very stressful time you all helped enormously. Your speedy extremely efficient service was carried out professionally in a very pleasant way and mums flat was left looking brilliant. Thank you again all of you.

Maureen Ashurst - 29/11/2021

Great reliable service. The two chaps done a quick and tidy job. Great that things are reused or recycled when possible. Thanks again.

Adam Preston - 23/11/2021

Excellent service, turned up on time and were all done in an hour and hoovered up. I would certainly recommend them.

Ian Moore - 18/11/2021

Did everything they were asked to do in a timely and efficient manner. John and his team are a good bunch, and I would not hesitate to recommend or call upon them again myself. Thanks very much

Steve Brand - 16/11/2021

They made the experience as easy as possible.

John and his team were great. Punctual and very efficient. Its not always easy to clear family homes of possessions and they made the experience as easy as possible. They are licenced waste carriers and fully insured . Happy to recommend .

David - 16/09/2021

Job done with the minimum of fuss,speedily and on time.

John.,Lawrence and the team were very efficient and professional and got the job done with the minimum of fuss,speedily and on time. I would thoroughly recommend Cambridge House Clearance to anyone who needs a house clearing

Tony Palmer - 15/09/2021

Couldn't fault John and his team. Friendly and efficient service. Exactly what we needed. I would certainly recommend them to anyone in the Cambridgeshire area.

Ollie and Helen - 19/08/2021

We have used them twice this year

The firm is family run and John and his team of 2 sons are highly reliable, professional, efficient, courteous, kind, and very careful when removing belongings. We have used them twice this year - in March for a full house and garden shed clearance for an aged relation who was moving into a care home, and this week to remove some unwanted furniture from our house. We have been very pleased with the service on both occasions. They really know what they are doing and we highly recommend them.

Anne - 13/08/2021

Highly recommend this company. Hard working, efficient, professional and reliable. Would use again.

Rebecca Hale - 23/07/2021

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

leave a yell review Leave a Google Review