Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Communication was efficient and easy throughout. Took a weight off my mind and carried out job exactly as planned.

Claire K - 26/03/2021

A great service by a local company

A great service by a local company and the two lads who cleared my parents house were first class. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing this kind of help.

Peter Doherty - 16/03/2021

We couldn’t have asked for more.

Thanks to you John and your team for a truly five star service. Your team were friendly, courteous and efficient. We couldn’t have asked for more.

Yan Cursley - 03/03/2021

COMMUNICATION WAS PROMPT THROUGHOUT

JOHN CARRIED OUT AN EFFICIENT AND THOROUGH HOUSE CLEAR. COMMUNICATION WAS PROMPT THROUGHOUT AND HIS TEAM WERE HARDWOKING AND FRIENDLY,AND ALL AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE

Sarah - 25/02/2021

We did not need to be at the property

This was the second time we have used Cambridge House Clearance over the last few years. They have been able to work flexibly around our requirements. while they were clearing it, which made the difficult circumstances so much easier. We would certainly recommend their services and would contact them again in the future if a similar service is required.

Annami - 16/02/2021

Thoroughly impressed with the whole experience

I was thoroughly impressed with the whole experience. John and his team were lovely, efficient, respectful of how hard the situation was for me and my siblings and did a great job. I can wholeheartedly recommend Cambridge House Clearance. THANK YOU

Selina Day - 15/02/2021

The team who cleared out my home well exceeded expectations. They were prompt, efficient, courteous and thorough - what more could I ask?

Charles - 13/01/2021

Fantastic service. Reliable, prompt and thorough. Can’t rate highly enough!

Xanthe Seager - 18/12/2020

The whole process from the initial survey was fast, efficient and and very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone - already have !

Chrissie Walton - 13/12/2020

Efficient and courteous service.

Efficient and courteous service. John visited and made the arrangements with sympathy for our sensitivity to clearing out my parents' furniture and possessions. The team arrived on time. The job was thorough, exactly as agreed and with not the slightest scrap of litter left behind. Many thanks.

Janis Bush - 14/12/2020

Thank you for a job well done ! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

Sue Halliday - 02/11/2020

This was a five star service

John and his family team cleared my parents' five bedroom house. This was a five star service consistent with all the other positive reviews. I highly recommend them.

Tim Lloyd - 22/03/2021

All in, very professional and straightforward.

I organised the clearance of my old flat with John and his team at a distance as I live some 150 miles away. He went in, having collected keys from the estate agents, and cleared the flat having warned me in advance by phone when there turned out to be more stuff there than I had initially thought there was. All in, very professional and straightforward. Highly recommended

Lis Bowman - 05/03/2021

You will not be disappointed

Cannot speak highly enough of these guys. On time, courteous, professional, tidy and with the utmost respect for the personal items they were handling. Do not hesitate in using them for your clearance requirements. You will not be disappointed

D Coates - 26/02/2021

COMMUNICATION WAS PROMPT THROUGHOUT

JOHN CARRIED OUT AN EFFICIENT AND THOROUGH HOUSE CLEAR. COMMUNICATION WAS PROMPT THROUGHOUT AND HIS TEAM WERE HARDWOKING AND FRIENDLY,AND ALL AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE

Sarah - 25/02/2021

I was very impressed at how clean the house was when I visited today. Thank you.

There was a great deal to be cleared, taking two full days. The team at Cambridge House Clearance did an outstanding job and throughout the whole process were professional, helpful, and considerate. I would certainly highly recommend them. Again, thanks for your invoice and also to your sons for their work. I enjoyed meeting them, they were all very kind, helpful and considerate and I was very impressed at their industriousness. Consequently, to them all a big thank you.

Andrew Cameron - 20/01/2021

They made the two days into a delightful interlude in the whole process of winding up my parents’ affairs.

John and his team cleared my parents home of almost 60 years with a great deal of care and consideration. They were sensitive, courteous and discerning, and pointed out things I might have missed. They made the two days into a delightful interlude in the whole process of winding up my parents’ affairs.

Brigitte Norland - 06/01/2021

This team arrive when they say they will, take everything that was agreed. tidy up after themselves and charge a fair price for the job. I recommend them.

Tony Venables - 11/12/2020

A very efficient service, given with courtesy and kindness. Thank you

Anne Page - 10/12/2020

Extremely efficient and courteous service

John was very helpful and flexible about rescheduling; the team on the day were extremely efficient and courteous and didn’t seem to be daunted by anything. please pass on my thanks to your team for their extremely efficient and courteous service yesterday, which made an emotional occasion that much easier. The hoovering and sweeping an unexpected and welcome bonus! bonus!

Diana Turner - 10/11/2020

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review