Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Fantastic service. Reliable, prompt and thorough. Can’t rate highly enough!

Xanthe Seager - 18/12/2020

The whole process from the initial survey was fast, efficient and and very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone - already have !

Chrissie Walton - 13/12/2020

Extremely efficient and courteous service

John was very helpful and flexible about rescheduling; the team on the day were extremely efficient and courteous and didn’t seem to be daunted by anything. please pass on my thanks to your team for their extremely efficient and courteous service yesterday, which made an emotional occasion that much easier. The hoovering and sweeping an unexpected and welcome bonus! bonus!

Diana Turner - 10/11/2020

Thank you for a job well done ! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

Sue Halliday - 02/11/2020

Very efficient all round. Recommend.

John came promptly after initial phone call, took pictures. Arranged a date. Sent a quote. Came and emptied the house, sheds and tided up outside on the appointed day. Was of great comfort to me as I live over 200 miles away. Presented bill. All very efficient all round. Recommend.

Neil - 21/10/2020

I thought your "boys" were excellent.

David Pickersgill - 21/10/2020

Great job - thorough job, professional & friendly. Good value too. Thanks!

Kevin - 16/10/2020

An excellent service from John and his team. They did a thorough job and I highly recommend them

Alison Barrie - 06/10/2020

Complex clearance of house and outbuildings

John and his crew completed our complex clearance of house and outbuildings with a friendly and professional approach. He was helpful and thoughtful throughout making it as easy as possible for us, particularly as we live at a distance. No hesitation in making a recommendation to use this company. Many thanks for a job well done.

Anne - 14/09/2020

Thank you very much and your men did a fantastic job, they were so kind,

Liz Williams - 01/09/2020

Efficient and courteous service.

Efficient and courteous service. John visited and made the arrangements with sympathy for our sensitivity to clearing out my parents' furniture and possessions. The team arrived on time. The job was thorough, exactly as agreed and with not the slightest scrap of litter left behind. Many thanks.

Janis Bush - 14/12/2020

A very efficient service, given with courtesy and kindness. Thank you

Anne Page - 10/12/2020

Truly excellent.

Have used Cambridge House Clearance on three occasions now and each and every time they have been truly excellent. Would highly recommend their service

Jacqueline - 02/11/2020

Very helpful and courteous staff worked in a very professional way to ensure the job was done. Would definitely recommend

Judy Dance - 23/11/2020

Communication was excellent

The clearance of my late father's house was difficult as I live a hundred miles away, but John met me at the house and gave me very useful and practical advice. Communication was excellent and the large house and several garages and sheds were cleared efficiently and tidily. I would definitely recommend!

Jane - 23/10/2020

The garage alone was a task in itself.

John and his team are thoroughly professional and did a fantastic job of clearing out the house, garage and outbuildings. The garage alone was a task in itself so many thanks to all involved. Highly recommended.

Ian - 19/10/2020

Reliable, sensitive and professional service,

Reliable, sensitive and professional service, from getting the quote through to the clearance itself. The whole operation went very smoothly and the team on the day were friendly and helpful and did a great job sweeping and hoovering up when they were finished. Would definitely recommend

Maggie - 13/10/2020

Price seemed exactly right.

Great service - very smooth in terms of arranging quote and clearance. Price seemed exactly right. Good people to deal with. l have already recommended them to a friend.

Jane Webber - 08/09/2020

Thoroughly recommended

John responded to our enquiry immediately and visited within a couple of hours. He was extremely helpful, even the very many medications left behind didn't phase him. So from Charmaine and I thank you very much. Thoroughly recommended

Michele W - 02/09/2020

Very polite and very efficient guys. Would certainly recommend.

Suzie Dixon - 18/07/2020

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review