Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

They were quick, efficient and reasonably priced!

Alex - 08/04/2019

Even hoovered the carpets afterwards

Excellent service. Cleared absolutely everything as instructed. Even hoovered the carpets afterwards

Mr and Mrs Hammett - 18/04/2019

Great service.

Jonathan came to the house beforehand to give a quote and gave a fair price. Three men turned up at the agreed time and worked quickly checking in with me if they were unsure. They even took away something I had struggling to get rid of. They are fully registered to get rid of waste and use a designated recycling centre and donate to charities where possible. I would definitely recommend.

Moyna - 10/04/2019

I would thoroughly recommend John & his team

I would thoroughly recommend John & his team From my initial call (arranging from outside the UK) through to the fast and efficient day of clearing my mother’s house, John & his team impressed me. They were fast and efficient and left the house & garage in clean & tidy condition. Thank you for making a stressful situation run smoothly.

Helen - 27/03/2019

Would recommend 100%.

A stress free experience, three helpful guys arrived on time and cleared my deceased mums flat quickly and efficiently. Would recommend 100%.

George Williams - 15/02/2019

Excellent and professional service.

From the first appointment to the final clearance John and his team provided an excellent and professional service. Highly recommended.

Lynda Field - 14/02/2019

It was a pleasure dealing with this company.

A really great service. I received a detailed quote very quickly after my initial enquiry and John was extremely kind and understanding when I had to change the clearance date on several occasions! The team carried out the clearance very quickly, cleanly and efficiently, and with great courtesy and consideration. They did a great job and everyone was very professional and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with this company. A big thank you to John and his team!

John Lister - 07/02/2019

As before, an excellent service

This is the second house that John and his team have cleared for us in the space of a couple of months. As before, an excellent service and very highly recommended. Thank you.

Marcus Howes - 28/01/2019

Most respectful and polite.

John and his team did an excellent job clearing my parents big 6 bed house, together with garages and outbuildings. They were very efficient and most respectful and polite. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending them and I would certainly use them again. Thank you very much.

Marcus Howes - 02/01/2019

Would definitely recommend.

Contacted John to arrange a house clearance for my father who had lived in his house since the 1950's, so you can imagine the amount accumulated over the years, quick answer nothing to much trouble. great communication throughout, reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Donna Bowman - 04/12/2018

My sister recommended them to me.

Three men took down my greenhouse including disconnecting the electricity and removing wiring. My sister recommended them to me. They were: Very fast. Very efficient. Very tidy. Wish I had done it before. I would definitely use them again. I thoroughly recommend Cambridge House Clearance.

Caroline Skeels - 15/04/2019

Couldn't have been more helpful.

The three Js (John, Jonathan and James) couldn't have been more helpful. Excellent timekeeping, highly professional, carried out the clearance just as required, cheerful and made sure I was satisfied with the job. Would totally recommend them to anyone

Brian Webb - 04/04/2019

Excellent,

Excellent, quick, professional service. Highly recommended

CL - 01/03/2019

They made the whole process worry and stress free

After donating most of my late mother in laws belongings to charity we still had a large volume of items in her bungalow and garden to get rid of by a certain date. The guys were fantastic, they had the place cleared in no time and took every single item. They made the whole process worry and stress free and worked so quickly. Highly recommend their services. Thank you.

Kirsten Kelly - 13/02/2019

Excellent service,

Excellent service, called made an appointment, John came over gave us a quote and he did what he said he would very competitive cost, i would recommend him and the company without any hesitation.

Marcus Stevens - 12/02/2019

Very responsive

Very responsive and easy to organise. John came round to give a quote and did the clearance when it suited me without much notice. Recommended.

Nina Cavanagh - 07/02/2019

Obliging and reliable.

Most efficient in every way. Very polite, obliging and reliable. To be highly recommended.

Ingrid - 01/02/2019

Gave us some good advice. Thanks very much

A great service thanks!!. A really professional job left my Mum's house ready to rent. John is very aware of all of the issues regarding house clearance, gave us a good price, did an excellent job and gave us some good advice. Thanks very much!!

Jerry Hill - 10/01/2019

Very impressive service

I would not hesitate to recommend Cambridge House Clearance. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout and did everything that was asked of them. Very impressive service.

Julie Plumb - 04/12/2018

Your lads were a very friendly and efficient bunch.

Thanks again for a very easy clearance; your lads were a very friendly and efficient bunch. I'd be happy to recommend you any time

Fabian Bonner - 01/12/2018

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review