Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Dealt with it very sensitively,

CHC accommodated a difficult situation and dealt with it very sensitively, even to retrieving a valued family photo that mistakenly had been allowed to be removed. They were polite, helpful, careful and competitively priced. I would highly recommend.

K Newton - 01/11/2019

Unfailing cheerful and helpful.

Absolutely amazing , years of rubbish removed , unfailing cheerful and helpful. Would recommend 100% .

Sue Raven - 21/10/2019

Most impressed.

John was very responsive and managed to schedule the job in a few days. I didn't even have to be present. I merely provided a few photos of what needed clearing. My garage was left spotless. Most impressed. The white goods in the kitchen were removed from a first floor flat without any fuss or bother. I will certainly use your services again and recommend you to friends. Thanks so much.

Shev Roser - 14/10/2019

A wonderful job

Your young men have done a wonderful job and the floor covering worked brilliantly and kept the mess to an absolute minimum. Thank you so much.

Cherry Hopkins - 28/09/2019

Very professional from start to finish.

Very professional from start to finish. Did everything they said they would and more. The 3 men that came were lovely and worked like troopers. We had a lot of rubbish to clear from a large garage and outside store as well as the general house clearance and they left everywhere very tidy. Would highly recommend the company to anyone wanting a similar job.

Christine Sheppard - 23/09/2019

Prompt, efficient and helpful

Your team were prompt, efficient and helpful, so thanks very much.

Anne Marie Catchpole - 15/09/2019

Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service.

I needed the furniture cleared from my flat. John came and took a quick look and was able to give me an appointment at short notice. His sons did the clearance and they were punctual, friendly and very efficient. It can be hard to see your stuff go, even furniture you know is pretty worn out, and it helped that they handled everything with care. They also navigated the space deftly and took care not to bang into walls. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service.

Dorothy - 12/09/2019

He took a load off our mind

We live in the West Country but having to clear a house in Cambridge,we contacted John because of the already good reviews and when we met up in Cambridge he took a load off our mind ! He was so helpful and the whole job was done with efficiency,The house and garden was totally cleared and left in a very tidy state all ready for the house to be sold. Many thanks for all you did. Thoroughly recommend this company. Catherine and Peter Spalding.

Catherine Spalding - 27/08/2019

UK's hottest ever day

I was very pleased with the office clearance service provided by Cambridge House Clearance. Nothing was too much trouble for John and his team. They were very thorough and professional, coping well with the restrictive layout of our old office building and awkward transport access. They did particularly well considering that day in Cambridge was the UK's hottest ever day

Tom K - 25/07/2019

A great, prompt service

A great, prompt service at a competitive price. All items cleared as promised and the property left tidy and secure. I am happy to recommend Cambridge House Clearance

H Williams - 28/10/2019

I found it easier, practically and emotionally not to be there.

I was very happy with the service. The men where very respectful and I was most impressed that they vacuumed afterwards! They liaised with me at the start, during and afterwards. It was good that they did not need me there all the time, as I found it easier, practically and emotionally not to be there all the time during the clearance.

Joan Tiplady - 16/10/2019

An impressive service.

That was an impressive service. The speed with which the stuff disappeared from garage into the van was amazing.

Laurence Bond - 08/10/2019

Such a fantastic job

I would also like to thank your men for performing such a fantastic job in doing the clearance. They were all very professional in their work and did it so very efficiently. Thank you also for taking the pieces of furniture my niece wanted to her home. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Kind regards Christine Sheppard

Christine Sheppard - 29/09/2019

The boys did a fantastic job!

High John, the boys did a fantastic job! Sorry I was in a rush but they did all we asked. Would recommend you to anyone. Many thanks,

Dave & Karen - 28/09/2019

Polite and thorough.

Brilliant service, quick, efficient, polite and thorough. Definitely 100% recommend them.

Wayne Rycroft - 16/09/2019

Very pleased and impressed

Thank you for doing a great job clearing the house, we were very pleased and impressed that you were able to clear it all in the time available.

Teresa Lilley - 06/09/2019

Would 100% use again

Fast and efficient service - would 100% use again

Sian (Office Manager) - 02/09/2019

Excellent value for money

Very collaborative and courteous throughout. Recognised the time sensitive nature of the clearance and worked efficiently to clear the property within 4 hours. The team of three even hoovered through to leave the premises much tidier than when they first arrived! Thank you.

Patricia James - 27/08/2019

Very pleased

Very pleased with my late mum's house clearance. Would certainly recommend their service.

Cheryl Denson - 12/08/2019

Good communication and reliable.

Excellent service from John and team . Cleared my father’s house and left no mess at all . Very helpful in setting up date for clearance to accommodate our needs. Good communication and reliable. Fast and efficient service. Thank you.

Judy Riches - 01/08/2019

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review