Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Stress-free clearance!!!

From my initial request for estimate through various changes to the ‘contents to be cleared’ list to the final appointment, John was reassuringly prompt, understanding and honest. James and Lawrence cleared the contents with much care, efficiency and friendliness. They took all the rubbish away and left my house clean and tidy. I cannot thank everyone at CHC enough and recommend them wholeheartedly! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for a stress-free clearance!!!

Anna Wright - 27/08/2021

Seamless and stress-free

An excellent service - and highly recommended. What would have otherwise been an exhausting and stressful experience was, instead, a seamless and stress-free one. My thanks to John and his team at CHC.

Max Stewart - 18/08/2021

The young men who came were polite, professional and efficient, please pass on our thanks to them.

Debra Webb - 11/08/2021

Punctual, quick, careful and efficient. Recommended

W.G> Guthrie - 12/07/2021

The Whole process was painless

The Whole process was painless from the initial meeting through to the clearance of a 3 storey old GP practice. The team was quick efficient polite and helpful and nothing was to much bother. I would not hesitate to recommend Cambridge House Clearance. Thank you so much for making it so easy

Jill O'Brien - 18/06/2021

I have used this company three times in the last 18 months

A really excellent service. Both the initial estimate and the actual clearance were done with great care and attention to detail. I have used this company three times in the last 18 months and I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Jane Webber - 01/06/2021

kind, sensitive and sympathetic

Definitely a 5 star rating! A big thank you to John and his team for making the whole experience run smoothly and efficiently. You were professional, kind, sensitive and sympathetic at what was a difficult and emotional time. Thank you once again.

Claire Campbell - 12/05/2021

We were very happy with Cambridge House Clearance. The team were punctual, efficient , professional and friendly. Thank you!

Louise Shone - 28/04/2021

Communication was efficient and easy throughout. Took a weight off my mind and carried out job exactly as planned.

Claire K - 26/03/2021

A great service by a local company

A great service by a local company and the two lads who cleared my parents house were first class. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing this kind of help.

Peter Doherty - 16/03/2021

Couldn't fault John and his team. Friendly and efficient service. Exactly what we needed. I would certainly recommend them to anyone in the Cambridgeshire area.

Ollie and Helen - 19/08/2021

We have used them twice this year

The firm is family run and John and his team of 2 sons are highly reliable, professional, efficient, courteous, kind, and very careful when removing belongings. We have used them twice this year - in March for a full house and garden shed clearance for an aged relation who was moving into a care home, and this week to remove some unwanted furniture from our house. We have been very pleased with the service on both occasions. They really know what they are doing and we highly recommend them.

Anne - 13/08/2021

Highly recommend this company. Hard working, efficient, professional and reliable. Would use again.

Rebecca Hale - 23/07/2021

The whole process was seamless,

Excellent service from John and his team. The whole process was seamless, with everything being removed as discussed. I would definitely recommend Cambridge House Clearance company.

Karen - 13/07/2021

Very happy to recommend

Very efficiently disconnected and collected a washing machine and dishwasher for recycling and delivered a tumble dryer to its new home, swiftly and on time. Very happy to recommend

Jackie Beadsmoore - 03/06/2021

We only wanted a few items removed. It was all done promptly and efficiently, without any problems.

Philip Fawcett - 26/05/2021

The team was extremely polite, pragmatic and helpful.

I heartily concur with all the reviews already posted. The service was courteous, immensely professional and very reasonably priced. It was a thoroughly painless process from the initial meeting through to the very efficient clearance of my parents' house. The team was extremely polite, pragmatic and helpful. They were also able to accommodate delivering some furniture to the care home where my Dad now lives, and a couple of items elsewhere for my brother. I would not hesitate to recommend Cambridge House Clearance. Thank you so much.

Anne Howard - 17/05/2021

V good, very quick and cleaned the place up. Very impressed

Bob Morris - 20/05/2021

This was a five star service

John and his family team cleared my parents' five bedroom house. This was a five star service consistent with all the other positive reviews. I highly recommend them.

Tim Lloyd - 22/03/2021

All in, very professional and straightforward.

I organised the clearance of my old flat with John and his team at a distance as I live some 150 miles away. He went in, having collected keys from the estate agents, and cleared the flat having warned me in advance by phone when there turned out to be more stuff there than I had initially thought there was. All in, very professional and straightforward. Highly recommended

Lis Bowman - 05/03/2021

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review