Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Go above and beyond what you expect

Fantastic service from John and the family go above and beyond what you expect can't thank you enough Brian

Brian Hines - 28/06/2019

Council checks said very good job.

Thanks John, lads did a great job , council checks said very good job.

Jeff Hasell - 05/06/2019

In one word Brilliant.

John and the team came to our rescue and managed to clear our office of all old furniture in a professional manner and at very short notice. I highly recommend Cambridge House Clearance and in one word Brilliant.

Sonja King - 23/05/2019

CHC did a superb job at a fair price

CHC did a superb job of clearing our father's barn of over 40 years of accumulated possessions and the remnants of his business. It was a huge job and although CHC couldn't provide a fixed price at the outset, their estimates of time and cost were extremely accurate. Furthermore, CHC helped us to mitigate the final cost by recovering and selling as much metal as possible, including some precious metals.

IAn Sexton - 06/05/2019

They were quick, efficient and reasonably priced!

Alex - 08/04/2019

Even hoovered the carpets afterwards

Excellent service. Cleared absolutely everything as instructed. Even hoovered the carpets afterwards

Mr and Mrs Hammett - 18/04/2019

Great service.

Jonathan came to the house beforehand to give a quote and gave a fair price. Three men turned up at the agreed time and worked quickly checking in with me if they were unsure. They even took away something I had struggling to get rid of. They are fully registered to get rid of waste and use a designated recycling centre and donate to charities where possible. I would definitely recommend.

Moyna - 10/04/2019

I would thoroughly recommend John & his team

I would thoroughly recommend John & his team From my initial call (arranging from outside the UK) through to the fast and efficient day of clearing my mother’s house, John & his team impressed me. They were fast and efficient and left the house & garage in clean & tidy condition. Thank you for making a stressful situation run smoothly.

Helen - 27/03/2019

Would recommend 100%.

A stress free experience, three helpful guys arrived on time and cleared my deceased mums flat quickly and efficiently. Would recommend 100%.

George Williams - 15/02/2019

Excellent and professional service.

From the first appointment to the final clearance John and his team provided an excellent and professional service. Highly recommended.

Lynda Field - 14/02/2019

Delighted with the efficiency of your Team

We were delighted with the efficiency of your Team today, lovely lads. So sorry one got stung by wasps in the garage, we were not aware of them being there, do hope he is ok. we would certainly be happy to recommend your Company to anyone looking for House Clearance.

Lindsay Cunningham - 21/06/2019

Painless

To John & todays team, Thank you so much for making todays Clearance as painless as you did. I was very impressed & will certainly recommend you.

Judie Simmonds - 06/06/2019

Even helped with a last minute request.

I needed to have my mother’s house partially cleared, leaving some of the furniture and belongings behind for a removals company to take at a later date. I had identified all the things to be left by putting post-it notes on them and the clearance team of Jonathan, Laurence and James took care only to remove the furniture that I wanted them to take. The team turned up on time and were extremely courteous and polite; they cleared the house, garden and garage, leaving everything clean and tidy, and even helped with a last minute request. I would thoroughly recommend Cambridge House Clearance.

Jane Harper - 28/05/2019

They were very understanding

Please pass on my thanks to your 'lads' , they were very understanding, helpful and professional. Apart from the 'misunderstanding' at the start of the day the move went very well. I would recomment you and your team to anyone that asked ............................................................................................................. REPLY FROM CAMBRIDGE HOUSE CLEARANCE .............................................................................................................. When we are dealing with vulnerable Adults is our policy not to start the Clearance until we have a responsible adult representing them on site. As you were delayed getting to the property we had no alternative other than to await your arrival.

Ann Brown - 23/05/2019

My sister recommended them to me.

Three men took down my greenhouse including disconnecting the electricity and removing wiring. My sister recommended them to me. They were: Very fast. Very efficient. Very tidy. Wish I had done it before. I would definitely use them again. I thoroughly recommend Cambridge House Clearance.

Caroline Skeels - 15/04/2019

Couldn't have been more helpful.

The three Js (John, Jonathan and James) couldn't have been more helpful. Excellent timekeeping, highly professional, carried out the clearance just as required, cheerful and made sure I was satisfied with the job. Would totally recommend them to anyone

Brian Webb - 04/04/2019

Excellent,

Excellent, quick, professional service. Highly recommended

CL - 01/03/2019

They made the whole process worry and stress free

After donating most of my late mother in laws belongings to charity we still had a large volume of items in her bungalow and garden to get rid of by a certain date. The guys were fantastic, they had the place cleared in no time and took every single item. They made the whole process worry and stress free and worked so quickly. Highly recommend their services. Thank you.

Kirsten Kelly - 13/02/2019

Excellent service,

Excellent service, called made an appointment, John came over gave us a quote and he did what he said he would very competitive cost, i would recommend him and the company without any hesitation.

Marcus Stevens - 12/02/2019

Very responsive

Very responsive and easy to organise. John came round to give a quote and did the clearance when it suited me without much notice. Recommended.

Nina Cavanagh - 07/02/2019

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com:

Leave a Google Review