Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Thanks for your excellent service

Thanks for your excellent service, I found Jonathan and his brother very respectful and efficent, a job well done.

Elizabeth Adeline - 03/05/2018

Took EVERYTHING

On time. Clear pricing. Took EVERYTHING and vacuumed up afterwards. Thank you so much.

Kate Featherstone - 21/02/2018

It’s been a pleasure

From first contact right through to job completion, it’s been a pleasure dealing with you. The guys arrived bang on time and cracked straight on! Nothing was a problem, and now it’s been done we actually feel for the first time that we are making actual progress with our garden studio build, as this first job in preparation for it was the one we were not looking forward to. Great service!!

Andy Outlaw - 18/01/2018

Total professionalism.

Guys – I cannot thank you enough for the superb job you all did last Thursday and Friday emptying my brother’s house. It must have been one of the most fiddly and dusty jobs you have ever had to do, and the three of you went into it with such good humour and consideration and total professionalism. I have worried for years about that job, but I need not have worried about it at all. Thank you so much!

Ron Bishop - 15/01/2018

Happy to recommend to anyone.

I would be very happy to recommend to anyone. Everything went to plan as promised. Timings and communication were excellent. The lads were very polite, helpful and efficient.

K Mader - 02/01/2018

Overall an excellent service

John agreed a time to give me a quotation and arrived spot on. Agreed a full house clearance for the following week at a time which suited me. Nothing was too much trouble and when I returned everything had been removed. Overall an excellent service and I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Thank you.

Mark Pettitt - 05/12/2017

Will be recommending you to anyone who asks.

Many thanks for a brilliant Servive, the lads couldn't have been more helpful & efficient. Will be recommending you to anyone who asks.

Alysion & Lindsay - 03/11/2017

Exceptional service from start to completion.

Exceptional service from start to completion. Wonderful helpful supportive gentlemen willing to listen act and deliver an amazing service clearing my late parents house.

Caroline Hart - 16/10/2017

Professional Service

Could not have asked for a better more professional service with delightful staff. Thank you.

Rachel B - 02/10/2017

set up whilst overseas

I set up this clearance whilst overseas and there were absolutely no problems at all during the whole process. A fast, precise and professional service. Many thanks to Cambridge House Clearance for all their help.

Victoria - 22/09/2017

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Great price and great service

Very pleased with the prompt and efficient service from John and the team. From quote to completion they were fantastic.

Bernadette - 04/04/2018

I couldn't have asked for better service.

This is the gem of house clearances, fast, reliable and an excellent team of workers. Everything was taken that we asked for at a very reasonable cost. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Val Cox - 13/02/2018

I would certainly recommend your firm.

We were very pleased with the service of clearing the outhouses. The chaps were efficient and left everything clean and in good order. I would certainly recommend your firm.

Edith Beal - 17/01/2018

Rare sensitivity and patience.

A first rate service which I recommend wholeheartedly. John dealt with a difficult situation with rare sensitivity and patience. His behaviour to all of us involved was warm and generous. I will certainly use CHC again and pass on the details to anyone I know with similar difficulties.

Caroline Wilson - 12/01/2018

Please pass on my compliments

Please pass on my compliments to the guys who did a great job and also handled things sensitively as for obvious reasons this was a sad day for my wife finally clearing her childhood home.

Paul Chandler-Burns - 09/01/2018

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service from John and the team from start to finish. Responsive, punctual, polite and efficient. Many thanks.

Rob Keynes - 05/01/2018

Would absolutely use them again.

Used for an office clear out - very impressed. Polite and efficient. Would absolutely use them again.

Aimee Daffarn (Office Manager) - 30/11/2017

You where wonderful!

You where wonderful! Thank you for your services. I have recommended you to friends and colleagues without any hesitation. What a fantastic and efficient service!

Maria Angelaki - 22/11/2017

Highly recommended.

Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Jim Urpeth - 02/11/2017

A Credit to you

Just to say the guys who cleared the house on the day were really good and a credit to you. Very polite, helpful and professional. Nothing too much trouble.

Richard Seaton - 31/10/2017

He was extremely impressed

I Just wanted to pass on our thanks for the work done on clearing my dads garage. He was extremely impressed with how efficiently it was carried out and how delighted he now has an empty garage, Thank you. best wishes Caroline

Caroline Gracey - 09/10/2017

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com: