Family Run Business

No Job too Big or Small

Fast and Efficient

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let us know how we did

We at Cambridge House Clearance believe customer reviews are one of the best ways new customers can assess our services, with this in mind we feel that future customers want to have confidence that the reviews they are reading are genuine and not something we have put on our web site to make us look good, So we have opted to use two well known independent sites which are Google+ and Yell two respected names on the internet. Both these site have pages for Cambridge House Clearance and both offer independent review procedure that we have no control over, so if you would like to follow either of the links below you can read true reviews from some of our previous customers as well as leaving your own review once you have used our services.

Trouble-free at an otherwise difficult time.

It's all true! Considerate, professional, eco-friendly, efficient and super-clean! And even after I had to change the date! Thankyou so much for making this so trouble-free at an otherwise difficult time. I will recommend the team to EVERYONE!

Mandy Reynolds - 12/11/2018

Speedy, friendly and efficient

Needing to clear half a garage's worth of accumulated junk, old furniture, bulky baby stuff we contacted John, and a clearance was quickly arranged at a very reasonable price, especially considering that his team turned up promptly and sorted everything in a speedy, friendly and efficient fashion. I will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone requiring clearance services in future!

Paul Everest - 22/10/2018

would use again

A very professional service all carried out within 3days. Cleared house in a very short time. Would highly recommend and I would use again.

Richard Boulton - 15/10/2018

Happy to recommend

I would be happy to recommend John and his team to anyone. From first appointment to final clearance excellent service.

Steve Coteman - 03/10/2018

Execution of the job to the highest standard.

From the first telephone call until completion I was treated politely with impeccable manners. John outlined the task and gave me a costing that was followed up by a hard copy Invoice. The two young men who arrived with the van started almost before the engine had been switched off The paperwork they carried contained all the points I had made to john and they started at 100mph and never took their foot of the gas. Cambridge House clearance certainly delivered and I have no hesitation in giving a glowing reference in certainty, that the price will be fair and the execution of the job to the highest standard. The Revd. Lionel Rose. A content and happy customer

The Revd. Lionel Rose. - 18/09/2018

What more can one ask for ?

The two young men that did the clearance were excellent, they cleared everything and cleaned up afterwards, what more can one ask for ?

Jill Collins - 17/09/2018

Great service all round!

Jonathan and the other two (forgive me, I’ve momentarily forgotten their names) were such an efficient, pleasant & thoughtful team to have at Courtyards today. Their attention to detail and willingness to ensure nothing was overlooked was really great and it was a pleasure to have them all there making what could have been a quite sad exercise into a relatively pleasant one. I couldn’t believe it when the house was hoovered at the end! Great service all round!

Anne Catterson - Smith - 24/08/2018

Professional and respectful

I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you to your team for their professional and respectful manner and the efficient way they completed the job.

Alison Harland - 02/07/2018

SUPERB!

SUPERB! The 2nd time I've used this company. As before absolutely faultless throughout the whole process. Professional, friendly, on time, nothing too much trouble. Thank you John and your team.

Tish Hopkins - 25/10/2018

Highly recommend

Reliable on time ,very helpful and efficient. Highly recommend .

Debbie - 19/10/2018

Friendly and professional. Five stars.

The team cleared large items of furniture from the house and disconnected and removed the washing machine and cooker. They were on time, friendly and professional. Five stars.

V Chisham - 18/10/2018

Did everything that was asked.

Did everything that was asked. Would highly recommend.

Barry Wilson - 10/10/2018

"under promise and over-deliver"

Above and beyond the call of duty! You cannot go wrong with John and his team, they are professional, interested, kind and very eco-friendly. Very rarely do you have an experience where the adage "under promise and over-deliver" is followed but these guys are great.

Steve Harrowell - 26/09/2018

Book with confidence for a difficult job well done.

Excellent service from quote to clearance. Appointments kept as arranged. Courteous and professional manner throughout the clearance process which involved a lot of walking and carrying within a block of flats. Duty manager reported how professional and sensitive the men were to other elderly residents who live in the flats. Highly recommended firm. Book with confidence for a difficult job well done.

Heather Dawes - 17/09/2018

All done and dusted within 30 minutes

All done and dusted within 30 minutes and cheque handed over - many thanks, an excellent job! It's marvellous to have the space back again.

Susi Woodhouse - 06/09/2018

Excellent communication,

Excellent communication, price and service. Highly recommended

Annie and Dan - 05/09/2018

A very positive experience

John attended to conduct a contents valuation for probate. He did this efficiently and compassionately but also took time to explain the importance of some of the more interesting items. A very positive experience considering it was a chance-selection from an internet search and I will be keeping his details if needed in the future for anything else.

James O'Dowd - 06/07/2018

OUTSTANDING

OUTSTANDING Professional, efficient, supportive, punctual, absolutely superb from start to finish. Thank you to John and his team.

Tish Hopkins - 15/06/2018

Thanks for your excellent service

Thanks for your excellent service, I found Jonathan and his brother very respectful and efficent, a job well done.

Elizabeth Adeline - 03/05/2018

Took EVERYTHING

On time. Clear pricing. Took EVERYTHING and vacuumed up afterwards. Thank you so much.

Kate Featherstone - 21/02/2018

Happy with our Service? Leave us your review below.

Complete our Form to Send us Your Review:

Simply fill in the form if you have experienced a positive service from us here at Cambridge House Clearance. We do our utmost to keep our customers happy and love to read positive reviews from our valued clients 


Or you can click one of the links below and leave a review at Yell.com, Google+ or Checkatrade.com: